Contact AVK S.A

 

DIRECTORS
 Brian Brian Mc Gugan
Managing Director
AVK Southern Africa (Pty) Ltd
Tel.: +27 12 653 8313
 Patrick-Jantjies-BusDevDir Patrick Jantjies
Business Development Director
AVK Southern Africa (Pty) Ltd
Tel.: +27 12 653 8313
E-mail: patrick@avkvalves.co.za
 
FINANCE
Willie Willie van Zyl
Financial Manager
AVK Southern Africa
Mobile: +27 82 903 4428
Tel: +27 21 981 4414
Fax.: +27 21 981 4493

Email: willie@avkvalves.co.za        
 Jolaine1 Jolaine Fryer
Financial Assistant
AVK Southern Africa
Tel.: +27 21 981 4414
Fax: +27 21 981 4493
 
Email: 
jolaine@avkvalves.co.za
 Andre Andre Agenbag
Accountant
AVK Southern Africa (Pty) Ltd
Tel.: +27 21 981 4414
E-mail: andre.agenbag@avkvalves.co.za
 
LOGISTICS
 Wikus Wikus Lindeque
Product Manager (external sales)
AVK Southern Africa
Mobile: +27 82 886 4667
Tel:+27 12 653 8313
Fax.: +27 12 653 5580

E-mail:
wikus@avkvalves.co.za 
       Marius Marius Bester
Logistics Coordinator (Cape town)
AVK Southern Africa
Tel.: +27 21 981 4414
Fax: +27 21 981 4493 
7441
E-mail: marius@avkvalves.co.za 
              
HUMAN RESOURCES
Valdene Valdene Van Aswegen
Human Resource
AVK Southern Africa 
Tel:  +27 12 653 8313
E – mail: valdene@avkvalves.co.za 
MARKETING
Amanda Amanda Jafta
Marketing
AVK Southern Africa 
Tel:  +27 12 653 8313
Fax: +27 12 653 5580

E – mail:  amanda.jafta@avkvalves.co.za  
ADMINISTRATION
  Sharon Sharon de Boer
 Admin (Cape Town)
AVK Southern Africa
Tel.: +27 21 981 4414
E-mail: sharon@avkvalves.co.za  
Ntswareleng Ntshwareleng Molebatsi
Receptionist/Admin

AVK Southern Africa
Tel.: +27 12 653 8313
E-mail: info@avkvalves.co.za
SALES: WATER SEGMENT
 Piet Piet Botha
Area Manager (Cape town)
AVK Southern Africa
Mobile: +27 82 889 2662
Tel.: +27 21 981 4414
Fax: +27 21 981 44937441
E-mail: piet@avkvalves.co.za
 Matema Matema Modiselle
Product Manager
AVK Southern Africa
Mobile: +27 82 852 4668
Tel.: +27 12 653 8313
Fax: +27 12 653 5580
E-mail: matema@avkvalves.co.za     
 Neil Neil Panting
Product Manager
AVK Southern Africa   
Mobile: +27 79 511 3041
Tel.:     +27 21 981 4414
Fax:     +27 86 677 5168
E-mail: neil@avkvalves.co.za
     
 
SALES: INDUSTRIAL SEGMENT
 Riaan Riaan Kloppers
Industrial Segment Manager
AVK Southern Africa
Mobile: +27 82 8805919
Tel.: +27 12 653 8313
E-mail: riaan@avkvalves.co.za       
      
IMG_1696 Hugh van Tonder
Product Manager
AVK Southern Africa
Mobile: +27 71 420 1161
Tel: +27 21 981 4414
E – mail:  hugh@avkvalves.co.za        
IMG_1674 Nico Blignaut
Product Manager
AVK VALVES
Mobile: +27 653 8313
Tel: +27 12 653 8313

Fax: +27 12 653 5580
Email: nico
@avkvalves.co.za        
INTERNAL SALES
 Amanda Amanda Fourie
Internal Sales Manager
AVK Southern Africa
Tel.: +27 12 653 8313
E-mail: amanda@avkvalves.co.za        
 Constance Constance Thai
Internal Sales Consultant
AVK Southern Africa
Mobile: +27 72 590 9364
Tel.: +27 12 653 8313
E-mail: constance@avkvalves.co.za
 Pieter Pieter Swanepoel
Internal Sales Consultant
AVK Southern Africa
Tel.:      +27 12 653 8313
Fax:     +27 12 653 5580
Mobile: +27 82 825 7523
E-mail: industrial@avkvalves.co.za
  Logan Nefdt
Internal Sales Consultant
AVK Southern Africa
Tel : +27 21 981 4414
Fax : +27 21 981 4493 
7441
E-mail:logan@avkvalves.co.za